The Peace of the Lord

Isaiah 26:3-4 (KJV)

Thou wilt keep him in perfect peace, whose mind is stayed on thee: because he trusteth in thee.

Trust ye in the Lord for ever: for in the Lord Jehovah is everlasting strength:

God will keep us in perfect peace when the storms of life are raging.  Can the Lord trust you with trouble?   Will you keep your mind on the Lord?  Will you study the Word of the Lord?  Trust the Lord to give you peace and strength to stay in the race.  Remember the Lord Jehovah is everlasting Strength.

5 thoughts on “The Peace of the Lord

  1. I am now not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time finding out more or understanding more. Thank you for excellent info I was in search of this info for my mission.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation however I to find this matter to be actually one thing that I believe I might by no means understand. It seems too complex and very huge for me. I’m taking a look ahead on your subsequent publish, I will try to get the dangle of it!

    Like

  3. You really make it appear really easy with your presentation but I in finding this matter to be really something which I believe I’d never understand. It sort of feels too complicated and very large for me. I’m looking ahead for your next put up, I will attempt to get the cling of it!

    Like

Leave a comment