I Will Trust God

1 I will love You, O LORD, my strength. 2 The LORD is my rock, and my fortress and my deliverer; My GOD, my strength, in whom I will trust; my shield, and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold. 3 I will call upon the LORD, who is worthy to be praised; So shall I be saved from my enemies. Psalms 18:1-3 (NKJV)

I am trusting in you Lord because you are my strength. There are days I feel like I can’t make it and then I remember that I’m not alone because you got me. Lord you are my rock, my fortress, my stronghold and my deliverer! I no longer have to give into fear, but I can rejoice in the God of my salvation. Lord I love you and I trust you.

Leave a Reply

