God wants us “FAT”

(F: Faithful):  1 Corinthians 4:2King James Version (KJV)Moreover it is required in stewards, that a man be found faithful.

(A: Available):  John 12:26King James Version (KJV)26 If any man serve me, let him follow me; and where I am, there shall also my servant be: if any man serve me, him will my Father honour.

(T: Teachable):  Proverbs 12:1King James Version (KJV)12 Whoso loveth instruction loveth knowledge: but he that hateth reproof is brutish.  Proverbs 9:9King James Version (KJV)Give instruction to a wise man, and he will be yet wiser: teach a just man, and he will increase in learning.  Proverbs 4:5King James Version (KJV)Get wisdom, get understanding: forget it not; neither decline from the words of my mouth.  2 Timothy 3:16King James Version (KJV)16 All scripture is given by inspiration of God, and is profitable for doctrine, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness:

 

Leave a Reply

