You have the power

I can do all things through Christ which strenghteneth me. — Philippians 4:13

Never feel you are powerless. When you accepted Christ in your life God has given you the power to do anything. The t at the end of can’t  was dissolved by Christ by him dying on the Cross. You have the power through him so you can make that difficult decision wisely, through him you can effectively deal with difficult people in your life, through him you can raise your
children properly even as a single parent, through him you can control your anger, through him you can give up whatever vice that  has a hold over you. God by faith I believe your word. I can and I will through the power and authority that you have given me. I can and I will do all things through you Lord!

One thought on “You have the power

  1. Thank you for sharing this: I believe this with all that is within me. Thank you for sharing. Also view the word on our blog. It will bless you.
    keep up the great work.

Leave a Reply

